20180226 @JonCraig_Photos 07778606070 28.jpg

Upcoming talks

NB: Talks in bold are open to the public, while other talks are only for members of certain groups.

Wednesday, May 1, 6pm - The Women Who Built Bristol talk at the University of Bristol. Free. Click here to register your attendance. All welcome.

Saturday, May 4, 11.30am - The Women Who Built Bristol talk at Arnos Vale Cemetery, Bristol. Tickets £5. Click here for more info and to book. All welcome. (NB: This talk will be the same as the sold out talk at the cemetery on March 23.)

Monday, May 13 - The Women Who Built Bristol talk for Bristol Soroptimists. (PRIVATE: Members only.)

Thursday, June 27 - The Women Who Built Bristol talk for a Bristol financial firm. (PRIVATE: Staff only.)

Sunday, June 30 - The Women Who Built Bristol talk at the People’s University of Fishponds, Glenside Museum, Bristol. Click here for more info and to book. All welcome.

Tuesday, September 10 - The Women Who Built Bristol talk at Portishead Women's Institute, Bristol. (PRIVATE: WI members only.)

Tuesday, October 29, evening - Grisly, Grim, Ghastly Women Halloween talk at Arnos Vale Cemetery, Bristol. More info to come soon. All welcome. Witches hats optional.

Saturday, November 2, evening - Museums At Night: Even More Women Who Built Bristol talk at The New Room / John Wesley’s Chapel, Bristol. More info to come soon. All welcome.

Thursday, November 14, evening -Even More Women Who Built Bristol talk at Redland Library, Whiteladies Road, Bristol. More info to come soon. All welcome.

2020

Tuesday, April 7 - The Women Who Built Bristol talk at Knowle Townswomen’s Guild, Bristol. (PRIVATE: members only.)

New talks are added regularly, so do check back. Alternatively, contact me to request a talk at your group/office/wherever.